Imprint

This website is a service by

M-S-P Saskia Schanz Bauprofile
Owner: Saskia Schanz
Würzburger Str. 3
D-98529 Suhl

Telephone: +49 (0) 3681 727964
Fax: +49 (0) 3681 722743

Legal notice

All used photos, graphics, texts and other contents of this website are covered by copyrights and are properties of M-S-P Saskia Schanz Bauprofile or Marian Schmidt. The (commercial) use of any kind of content requires our previous written consent.

All trademarks, names of products and services are trademarks of the respective companies. All information given in the text is for information only and without responsibility.

The contents of our website are permanently and carefully administered and extended. However, we cannot guarantee any form of completeness, correctness and timeliness.

If we refer to third-party websites by means of hyperlink this is only for information purposes, without the user invoking or relying on timeliness, correctness or completion of the information. We neither take responsibility for nor shall we be liable for the contents of third-party websites.

Liability claims evoked by using our internet services shall be excluded if not caused deliberately or due to gross negligence. We reserve the right for changing or adding to the information provided.

Data protection

All personal data is generally handled confidentially.

Websites

If you use this website information regarding your use of the website (date, time, visited pages) are being stored as log files on our server. We evaluate this information exclusively for our own statistical purposes in anonymised form.

Email

If you are contacting us by email your email address and other personal data are only being used for individually corresponding with you. We guarantee your information only being used by us, not being transmitted and being handled confidentially in accordance with the statutory regulations.

Webshop

We store and transmit required data to third parties only to the extent required to fulfil the terms of your contract. Further, we transmit data for the purpose of credit check and assessment to the General Credit Protection Agency (Schufa) and other business information services. We process your data in accordance with the statutory data protection regulations.

Note: You may object the usage and/or processing of your data or revoke your consent at any time by notification in accordance with § 28 clause 4 German Data Protection Act or § 4 clause 3 Tele Services Data Protection Act.

After receiving your objection or revocation we will cease to use and process the affected data and stop further mailing of any kind of advertising material, including our catalogue.


Bank account information

Hypo-Vereinsbank
Bank code 840 200 87
Account No. 324 464 190
 

Responsible for contents in accordance with §6 Interstate Agreement on Media Services/German Media Broadcast Act

Saskia Schanz
 

VAT ID in accordance with §27a Value Added Tax Act
DE 271 531 829

Place of jurisdiction
Suhl
 

Web design & web shop

nairam | Marian Schmidt

Email: cf. contact page
Website: http://www.nairam.de 


 



de-DE en-US

Wir suchen /
 we are looking for

Neu im Programm
Stachelschlappen




- created by nairam SOLUTIONS -

Impressum

Diese Website ist ein Service von

M-S-P Saskia Schanz Bauprofile
Inhaber Saskia Schanz
Würzburger Str. 3
D-98529 Suhl

Telefon: +49 (0) 3681 727964
Telefax: +49 (0) 3681 722743

Rechtliche Hinweise

Alle verwendeten Fotos, Grafiken, Texte und sonstigen Bestandteile dieser Website unterliegen dem Urheberrecht und sind Eigentum von M-S-P Saskia Schanz Bauprofile oder Marian Schmidt. Die (gewerbliche) Verwendung von Inhalten jeglicher Art bedarf der vorherigen schriftlichen Zustimmung.

Alle anderen Marken, Namen von Produkten und Dienstleistungen sind Marken der jeweiligen Firmen. Die Angaben im Text sind unverbindlich und dienen lediglich zu Informationszwecken.

Die Inhalte unserer Website werden permanent sorgfältig gepflegt und erweitert. Wir können jedoch keine Garantie für die Vollständigkeit, Richtigkeit und letzte Aktualität übernehmen.

Soweit hier mittels Hyperlink auf Internet-Seiten Dritter verweist, dient dies allein Informationszwecken, ohne dass sich der Nutzer auf die Aktualität, Richtigkeit oder Vollständigkeit der Informationen berufen oder verlassen kann. Wir übernehmen weder Verantwortung noch haften wir für die Inhalte der Internet-Seiten Dritter.

Haftungsansprüche, die durch die Nutzung unseres Internetangebotes verursacht werden, sind ausgeschlossen, sofern wir nicht vorsätzlich oder grob fahrlässig gehandelt haben. Wir behalten uns vor, jederzeit Änderungen oder Ergänzungen der bereitgestellten Informationen vorzunehmen.

Datenschutz

Alle personenbezogenen Daten werden grundsätzlich vertraulich behandelt.

Webseiten

Mit Ihrem Zugriff auf unsere Webseiten werden Informationen über den Zugriff (Datum, Uhrzeit, betrachtete Seite) als Logdateien auf unserem Server gespeichert. Diese Daten werden von uns ausschließlich für eigene, statistische Zwecke, in anonymisierter Form ausgewertet.

Email

Wenn Sie uns per Email kontaktieren, werden Ihre Email-Adresse und Ihre übrigen persönlichen Daten nur für die individuelle Korrespondenz mit Ihnen verwendet. Wir garantieren Ihnen, dass Ihre Angaben ausschließlich von uns genutzt, nicht weitergegeben und entsprechend den jeweils geltenden gesetzlichen Bestimmungen vertraulich behandelt werden.

Onlineshop

Die für die Geschäftsabwicklung notwendigen Daten werden gespeichert und im Rahmen der Bestellabwicklung gegebenenfalls an verbundene Unternehmen weiter gegeben. Darüber hinaus erfolgt die Weitergabe von Daten zum Zwecke der Kreditprüfung und Bonitätsüberwachung an die Schufa und weitere Wirtschaftsinformationsdienste. Bei der Datenverarbeitung werden Ihre schutzwürdigen Belange gemäß den gesetzlichen Bestimmungen berücksichtigt.

Hinweis: Sie können gemäß § 28 Abs.4 Bundesdatenschutzgesetz bzw. § 4 Abs.3 Teledienstdatenschutzgesetz der oben genannten Nutzung und/oder Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten jederzeit durch Mitteilung widersprechen bzw. Ihre Einwilligung widerrufen.

Nach Erhalt Ihres Widerspruchs bzw. Widerrufs werden wir die hiervon betroffenen Daten nicht mehr nutzen und verarbeiten bzw. die weitere Zusendung von Werbemitteln einschließlich unserer Kataloge unverzüglich einstellen.


Bankverbindungen

Hypo-Vereinsbank
BLZ 840 200 87
KTO-Nr. 324 464 190
 

Inhaltlich Verantwortlicher gemäß §6 MdStV/TDG
Saskia Schanz
 

Umsatzsteuer-Identifikationsnummer gemäß §27a Umsatzsteuergesetz
DE 271 531 829
 

Gerichtsstand
Suhl
 

Webdesign & Onlineshop

nairam | Marian Schmidt

Email: Kontaktseite
Website: http://www.nairam.de 


 



Wir suchen /
 we are looking for

Neu im Programm
Dreiecksprofil




created by nairam SOLUTIONS